Happy New Year, with a new Game Developer Competition

I’ve just seen over Emanuele Feronato’s blog that there is a new Game Dev competition going on. The competition is sponsored by Gimme5Games, MochiMedia and Adobe.

Here you have the link for the official competition page.

Meanwhile, I have to finish my text-adventure for my Game Design Basics course, it’s due by the end of the month, but I really need to finish it earlier. Talking about writing reminded me that I still have an article to write for a website’s blog (more details to come, when the site is officially released).

Oh, and there’s still my first game to finish… dammit, days should have, at least, half a dozen of hours more.

One Response

  1. Hi Bro. Write your game design, win the competition and show us your work ok. No complaining about time, its just like that, it will not change. I am counting on you. C ya

Leave a Reply

