Flash Gaming Basics

About a month ago I laid my hands on a couple of Flash Development books, eager to learn how to create nice games. The second book I got, Macromedia Flash MX Unleashed by Matthew Pizzi, laid on my desk unopened until a couple of days ago, when I opened it and read the content table. And it felt really good to find an entire section on Game Development. Although it’s a small section (about 30 pages) it’s really clean and directed written.

I plan to begin developing tomorrow, let’s see what will come out of that bush. 🙂

One Response

  1. […] flash games, study resource, tutorial On last Tuesday I started reading the chapter I mentioned earlier, on developing games in flash. It was doing fine until I went to implement the example code. When I […]

Leave a Reply

