JavaME Personal Game Project: Outsourcing

Hey, it’s been a while, hasn’t it? Sorry about that, but it’s been a truckload of work around here lately, and as I’m still off-line at home it means less (none?) posts.

The thing is, the amount of work (at work) has been impeding my personal game project to get moving. It has been almost two months since I last touched it. It feels bad. But yesterday I decided to try a new approach, to get more people to work with me (one or two?) and to stop being selfish by allowing other people to play with my baby. 🙂 The truth is, I am way too much overloaded at work  and can’t really focus on coding over the weekends, so I guessed that if someone else with more (or any) free time could get things rolling and I could focus more on the game design or even on coding some UI, etc.

So, here I leave my call:

[EN]If you have some free time and want to work on a  small and non-commercial JavaME game project, involving bluetooth matches and childish games, please drop me a line over alvarovictor [at] gmail [dot] com.[/EN]

[PT-BR] Se você tem algum tempo livre e quer trabalhar em um projeto de jogo pequeno e não-comercial em JavaME, envolvendo partidas via bluetooth e brincadeiras infantis, por favor me contate através de alvarovictor [arr.] gmail [pt] com[/PT-BR]

Leave a Reply

