Great Expectations

What’s with this life of ours? Some people may say it’s just coincidence, others may say it’s God’s will, and a few think is a little of both, spiced by the consequences of your own acts (here I go).

I met a friend of mine during lunchtime, and we talked about some game projects that his company had been contacted to work on. He said that the though of me because of a chat we had about a month ago, when I told him that I had taken a Game Design Basics course and was interested on working with game development.

That’s it. A friendly and casual chat a month ago may have given me an opportunity to work with games.

I’m totally going full throttle towards it. You can bet on it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

