To 10 Videogame Book List

[EDIT: Added some links for the books, just to help you guys on searching them]

I read it on Raph Koester’s site, that led me to David Kushner’s site from which I took the list below. I guess everyone should go and tick each one of these. I intend to do it myself. 🙂

1. Masters of Doom
2. Phoenix The Fall & Rise of Videogames
3. Snow Crash
4. The Ultimate History of Video Games
5. Confessions of the Game Doctor
6. Opening the Xbox
7. Lucky Wander Boy
8. Game Over: Press Start to Continue
9. A Theory of Fun for Game Design
10. High Score: The Illustrated History of Electronic Games

Leave a Reply

