Dungeons and Desktops. I need this book.

I forgot to mention on the last post that another factor that contributed to increase my nostalgic feelings the other day was this article, actually a book extract, Dungeons and Desktops: ‘The Silver Age’. I haven’t finished it yet but I’m loving it! And I already feel sad because I’ll be finishing it soon and then I will be left drooling over what the rest the book is.

Actually I feel even more sad just to think on how much it will cost me to buy it here on Brazil.

*sigh*

Leave a Reply

